SM Supermarkets Open, Some Department Stores Closed During ECQ

Essential shopping only.
Photo/s: jerome ascano

SM says its essential stores such as SM Supermarket, Hypermarket, and ACE Hardware branches will remain open during this period, SM said.

Some of its department stores in Metro Manila will be shut during the 15-day enhanced community quarantine starting Friday.

These SM Store branches will remain closed until Aug. 20:

Continue reading below ↓
  • Aura
  • Bicutan
  • BF Paranaque
  • Cubao
  • East Ortigas
  • Estancia
  • Fairview
  • Makati
  • Mall of Asia
  • Manila
  • Marikina
  • Megamall
  • North EDSA
  • Novaliches
  • Quiapo
  • San Lazaro
  • Southmall
  • Sta. Mesa
  • Sucat
  • Valenzuela

SM will also suspend its department store operations in its Visayas and Mindanao malls in the following areas:

Until Aug. 8

  • Delgado
  • Iloilo

Until Aug. 7

  • Cagayan de Oro
  • CDO Downtown
?Exemptions may vary according to mall location and LGU directives, so make sure to check out your local department store in the link below:

Also read

Continue reading below ↓
Recommended Videos
Latest Headlines
Recent News